Glitch Mob.

unitx-web10

I managed to pick up a flyer a few weeks back that I didn’t think much of, but on Saturday I took a closer look and saw that, headlining, is ‘Glitch Mob’! Now I’ve only heard a bit by these guys, but after doing a bit of research, I am thoroughly impressed. Ooah, Edit, and Boreta complete the ‘Mob’ and all are literally blowing my socks right off.

Ooah – Heat Up The Night

edIT -Certified Air Material

Boreta – Hyperspace Clusterfuck

Sick live clip (minus Boreta)

nosajthing

Nosaj Thing will also be there, this guy is dope.

Nosaj Thing – IOIO

So, needless to say, July 27th is going to be ill.

I have some more tracks i’ll try to upload tomorrow that are not related to the night of the 27th 😉

P.S. Really good website that blows my mind (thanks Katie).

http://butdoesitfloat.com/index

Maybe later ladies.

Leave a Reply

