My FFIIRRSSTT Entry.

So, I’m Adam,

You’ll start receiving some craaazy music recommendations, along with pictures and links I come across that has made an impact on me, some way or another.  You might hate it, you may look everyday for something new, you might just forget about it…. I, frankly, don’t give a Sh** … (Actually, I really do – I would want you to check back daily, anticipating a breath of fresh air from all that smog out there, the bad news, the bad music.  This will make your life better).

With all that said,

Basicly.

Basicly.

So love, listen, compliment, critique, suggest, admire, behold, relish, and enjoy.

Came across some A Capella’s that will tantalize your spine if your at all into Diplo or Switch , both of which are and have been popular DJ’s / remix artists / producers that have graced the underground circuit, and slowly but surely,  creeping to the higher ground… but not yet.

Major Lazer Vybz Kartel – Pon De Floor .  Which is the first track of the new, and only album. “Gunz don’t kill people, Lazers do” <sick album mostly all the way threw… I’m having trouble with the vocoder in general lately.  See, STOP WITH THE VOCODER!!!” … I rest my case, thanks Billz>

I now with the nonsense.
De grote Vinnie, Donnie & Sjakie show – Pon di floor (A Capella) WTF? remake.

Until next time ladies.

One Response to “My FFIIRRSSTT Entry.”

  1. holla. I think the autotune use on the album is to prove a point. just check out the track with the baby crying through the autotune. I’m all for DOA, but it still has it’s place.

Leave a Reply

